Artist: Susan Wong Chui Shan
Album: I Wish You Love
Publisher: Rock In Music
Recording Technology: N/A

About this album:
This is her second album. In this album, Susan has learned how to outfit better 😉 She has a better photograph in the front cover. Also, you can find her photographs inside the CD. I bought this CD in 19 September 2003, around 4 months after her first album.

The album itself has a better look. The lyrics book is furnished with Susan’s photographs from different angle. The CD itself printed with again Susan’s photographs. I think her first album was successful, so now they want to make a better second album.

The songs is not so popular as the first album, so maybe not all people could enjoy this album. Some of the best in my opinion is “How Wonderful You Are”, “My Cherie Amour”, “Promises Don’t Come Easy”, and “I Can’t Take My Eyes of You”.
In terms of recording quality, this album has a lot of improvement. The high extension is simply better than the first album. The detail is above average. Yes I think they have learned from the first album. On this album, the producers are still the same, Keith Yip and Mak Ho Lun.

Although the songs are not so popular like on the first album, this second album has a lot of improvement in terms of recording and mastering quality. If you know and like the songs on this album (see the track list below), then this CD is recommended for you. Good recording, good unique Susan’s voice, and good looking CD are enough reason to buy this album.

Sound Quality: 4 of 5 Stars
Song Popularity/Arrangement (subjective): 3.5 of 5 Stars

Recommendation: 4 of 5 Stars

Track list:
1. Rainy Days and Mondays
2. How Wonderful You Are
3. The Way We Were
4. My Cherie Amour
5. I Believe
6. Promises Don’t Come Easy
7. On The Street Where You Live
8. I Wish You Love
9. As Tears Go By
10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
11. You Needed Me
12. Moon River
13. Ain’t No Sunshine